News & Events

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016-17 (a downloadable copy is available at the bottom of the page, along with term dates for 2017-18)

Term 1

Start:     Tuesday, 6 September 2016 (Years 7 & 12: finish after lunch)

Wednesday, 7 September 2016 (all other year groups)

Finish:   Friday, 21 October 2016

Autumn break: Monday, 24 October 2016 to Friday, 28 October 2016

Staff Development Day: Monday, 5 September 2016

Term 2

Start:     Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Finish:   Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Christmas break: Thursday, 22 December 2016 to Monday, 2 January 2016

Staff Development Day:  Monday, 31 October 2016

Term 3

Start:     Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Finish:   Friday, 10 February 2017

February break: Monday, 13 February 2017 to Friday, 17 February 2017

Staff Development Day:  Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Term 4

Start:     Monday, 20 February 2017

Finish:   Friday, 31 March 2017

Spring break: Monday, 3 April 2017 to Thursday, 13 April 2017

Good Friday: 14 April 2017

Easter Monday: 17 April 2017

Term 5

Start:     Tuesday, 18 April 2017

Finish:   Friday, 26 May 2017

Early May bank holiday: Monday, 1 May 2017

May break: Monday, 29 May 2017 to Friday, 2 June 2017

Term 6

Start:     Monday, 5 June 2017

Finish:   Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Staff Development Day:  Friday, 23 June 2017

Downloads

Page Downloads Date  
Term Dates 2016 17.pdf 23rd Aug 2016 Download
Term Dates 2017 2018.pdf 26th Apr 2017 Download