News & Events

Term Dates 2018-19

A downloadable copy is available at the bottom of the page, along with the provisional term dates for 2019-2020. 

Term 1

Start: Monday, 3 September 2018 (Years 7 & 12: students finish after lunch)

Tuesday, 4 September 2018 (all other year groups)

Finish: Friday, 19 October 2018

Autumn break: Monday, 22 October 2018 to Friday, 2 November 2018

Staff Development Day: Friday, 31 August 2018

Term 2

Start: Monday, 5 November 2018

Finish: Friday, 21 December 2018                      

Christmas break: Monday, 24 December 2018 to Friday, 4 January 2019

Term 3

Start: Monday, 7 January 2019

Finish: Friday, 15 February 2019

February break: Monday, 18 February 2019 to Friday, 22 February 2019

Term 4

Start: Monday, 25 February 2019

Finish: Friday, 5 April 2019

Spring break: Monday, 8 April 2019 to Monday, 22 April 2019

Term 5

Start: Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Finish: Friday, 24 May 2019

Early May bank holiday: Monday, 6 May 2019

May break: Monday, 27 May 2019 to Friday, 31 May 2019

Term 6

Start: Monday, 3 June 2019

Finish: Friday, 19 July 2019

Downloads

Page Downloads Date  
Term Dates 2018 2019 REVISED 11th Jan 2018 Download
Term Dates 2019 2020 PROVISIONAL.pdf 29th Aug 2018 Download